Department Chairs

IMG_7877 (1)
Business & Information Systems

Ruth Homan, Department Chair

ruth.homan@chatfield.edu


 

3b3a0345

Humanities

Timothy Sakelos

timothy.sakelos@chatfield.edu


3b3a0343edit

English

Farzaneh Naseri-Sis

farzaneh.naseri-sis@chatfield.edu


 

 IMG_7885 (2)

Fine Arts, Creative & Performing Arts, Music

Crew McCulloch, Department Chair

crews.mcculloch@chatfield.edu


IMG_0161

Math

Jennifer Fiedeldey

jennifer.fiedeldey@chatfield.edu


 

IMG_0231

Education

Karen Crumley 

karen.crumley@chatfield.edu


 

Jim Woodford

Science

Jim Woodford

jim.woodford@chatfield.edu