HOME > About Chatfield > Who We Are > Chatfield Staff
Share this Page:


Chatfield Staff



 

Administration

 

 

  John P. Tafaro, President

  john.tafaro@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344, ext. 120

  20918 State Route 251

  St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

 

    Bob Elmore, Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

    robert.elmore@chatfield.edu

    513-875-3344 ext. 139

    20918 State Route 251

    St. Martin, OH 45118

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Sr. Patricia Homan, Vice President of Mission & Identity

   patricia.homan@chatfield.edu

   513-875-3344 ext. 112

   20918 State Route 251

   St. Martin, OH 45118

 

 

 

 

 

  John Penrose, Vice President of Enrollment Management

  john.penrose@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344, ext. 138

  St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

 

  

 

  Mary Jacobs, Director of Finance

  mary.jacobs@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344 ext. 114

  20918 State Route 251

  St. Martin, OH 45118

 

 

 

 

  Alan Simmons, Academic Dean & Chief Academic Officer

  alan.simmons@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344 ext. 118

  20918 State Route 251

  St. Martin, OH 45118

 

 

 

St. Martin Staff

 

Dolores Berish, Director of Library Services

dolores.berish@chatfield.edu

513-875-3344, ext. 123 (SM) or 921-9856, ext. 206 (FM)

20918 State Route 251

St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

Leo Beuke, Student Accounts

leo.beuke@chatfield.edu

513-875-3344, ext 125

20918 State Route 251

St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

becki brown 

  Becki Brown, Financial Aid Counselor

  becki.brown@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344 ext. 144

  20918 State Route 251

  St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

  Rosanne Brubaker, Registrar Assistant

  rosanne.brubaker@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344, ext. 132

  20918 State Route 251

  St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

 

   Frank H. Chapin, Registrar

   frank.chapin@chatfield.edu

   513-875-3344, ext. 133

   20918 State Route 251

   St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

  

   Natasha Coldiron, Admissions Counselor

   natasha.coldiron@chatfield.edu

   513-875-3344, ext. 129

   20918 State Route 251

   St. Martin, OH  45118

 

  

 

 

 Roger Courts, Assoc. Dean, Inst. Research & Assess.

 roger.courts@chatfield.edu

 513-875-3344, ext. 116

 20918 State Route 251

 St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

  Jennifer Fiedeldey, Math Faculty/Chair/Advisor

  jennifer.fiedeldey@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344, ext. 

  20918 State Route 251

  St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

 

  Charles Guarino, Success Counselor

  charles.guarino@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344, ext. 148

  20918 State Rout 251

  St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

 

   Deb Henderson, Welcome Center Manager

   deborah.henderson@chatfield.edu

   513-875-3344, ext. 110

   20918 State Route 251

   St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

brianna houchens

    Brianna Houchens, Event & Social Media/Website
    Coordinator

    brianna.houchens@chatfield.edu

    513-875-3344, ext. 140

    20918 State Route 251

    St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

  

   Dawn Hundley, Financial Aid Director

   dawn.hundley@chatfield.edu

   513-875-3344, ext. 146

   20918 State Route 251

   St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Johnson, Admissions Advisor

kathleen.johnson@chatfield.edu

513-875-3344, ext. 131

20918 State Route 251

St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

   

   Brad Jones, Facilities Manager

   brad.jones@chatfield.edu

   513-875-3344, ext. 134

   20918 State Route 251

   St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Kern, Asst. to the President/ Data Base Coordinator

cheryl.kern@chatfield.edu

513-875-3344, ext. 130

20918 State Route 251

St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

Doug Link  

   Doug Link, Faculty, Chair of Humanities Dept.

   doug.link@chatfield.edu

   513-875-3344

   20918 State Route 251

   St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

James Ludwig 

  James Ludwig, Director of Development

  james.ludwig@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344, ext. 117

  20918 State Route 251

  St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

 

 

  Chuck Marino, Assistant Director of Admissions

  charles.marino@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344, ext. 115

  20918 State Route 251

  St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

  

   Mandy Neal, Coordinator of Academic Advising and Title IX

   mandy.neal@chatfield.edu

   (513) 921-9856, ext. 121

   1800 Logan Street

   Cincinnati, OH  45202

 

 

 

 

Nathan Schuler, IT Manager

nathan.schuler@chatfield.edu

513-875-3344, ext. 122

20918 State Route 251

St. Martin, OH  45118

  

 

 

  Jennifer Patrick, Development Officer

  jennifer.patrick@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344, ext. 124

  20918 State Route 251

  St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

 

 

   Pam Spencer, Marketing Communications Director

  pam.spencer@chatfield.edu

  513-875-3344, ext. 126

  20918 State Route 251

  St. Martin, OH  45118

 

 

 

 

Findlay Market Staff

 

Ruth Benton, Academic Advisor

ruth.benton@chatfield.edu

(513) 921-9856

1800 Logan Street

Cincinnati, OH  45202

 

 

 

Shane Heekin, Veterans Liasion

sean.heekin@chatfield.edu

(513) 921-9856, ext. 216

1800 Logan Street

Cincinnati, OH 45202

 

 

 

 

Wanda Hill, Associate Dean & Site Director 

wanda.hill@chatfield.edu

(513) 921-9856, Ext. 208

1800 Logan Street

Cincinnati, OH  45202

 

 

     Sokoni Hughes

    Sokoni Hughes, Admissions Counselor 

    sokoni.hughes@chatfield.edu

    (513) 921-9856, Ext. 215

    1800 Logan Street

    Cincinnati, OH  45202

 

 

  

   Gordon Giles, Assistant Registrar

   gordon.giles@chatfield.edu

   513-931-9856, ext. 205

   1800 Logan Street, Suite 210

   Cincinnati, OH  45202

 

 

  

   Diana Irving, Financial Aid Counselor

   diana.irving@chatfield.edu

   (513) 921-9856, Ext. 204

   1800 Logan Street

   Cincinnati, OH 45202

 

 

 

 

   Ellie Rung, Admissions Counselor

   ellie.rung@chatfield.edu

   (513) 921-9856, Ext. 209

   1800 Logan Street

   Cincinnati, OH  45202

 

 

  Sylvia Waller, Enrollment Coordinator   

  Sylvia.waller@chatfield.edu

  (513) 921-9856, Ext. 207

  1800 Logan Street

  Cincinnati, OH  45202

 

 

 

  Karen Wilson, Admissions Counselor  

  karen.wilson@chatfield.edu

  (513) 921-9856, Ext. 202

  1800 Logan Street

  Cincinnati, OH  45202

 

 

 
  

 





Presentations:
43rd Commencement Ceremony

2014 Quilt, Craft and Car Show

More
Chatfield Participates in Red's Opening Day Parade

2014 Chatfield College Night at the Cyclones

John Tafaro Interview on Newsmakers - Feb. 23, 2014 (interview begins at 16:16)

Chatfield College Homecoming Fall Festival 2013

2013 Chatfield Day at the Ballpark

2013 Graduation

2013 Quilt and Craft Show

Chemistry 2 Lab Project

2013 Scholarship Luncheon

To Alaska and Back in One Hour

Sr. Cecilia's 2012 Christmas Concert

Homecoming Fall Festival and Library Dedication

Channel 5 interview at Findlay Market campus

Elizabeth Seton Award presented by NCEA to Robert Conway in Washington,DC

2012 Chatfield College Day at the Reds

Fox 19 Business Spotlight featuring Chatfield College Business Chair Tim Burgoyne

Channel 5 interview with Findlay Market students

2012 Graduation Slide Show

Fox 19 Business Spotlight featuring Chatfield College Admissions Counselor, Ellie Rung

2012 Quilt and Craft Show

5K Fun Run/Walk

Father Ray Kammerer Library Addition Groundbreaking Celebration

Channel 19 Business Spotlight with Admissions Counselor Marcus LaCour

Chatfield College Day at the Ballpark

Chatfield College 2011 Graduation slide show

Channel 12 Business Courier feature on Chatfield College (foward 15 minutes to see Chatfield feature

Teen battling cancer goes to prom

Abrahamic Religion Instructor John Dvorachek Interview with Cincinnati Public Radio

John Tafaro interview on Sacred Heart Radio

Chatfield Video

Chatfield Powerpoint (PDF)


News:
Chatfield College Featured in the Cincinnati Enquirer

Groundbreaking Ceremony for the New Findlay Market Campus

Notice of Annual Security Report Availability

Chatfield College Begins Renovation on a New Cincinnati Campus in Over-the-Rhine


Chatfield Events:
November 8th, 2014
Groundbreaking Ceremony for the New Findlay Market Campus

November 15th, 2014
Fall Open House

December 2nd, 2014
Giving Tuesday