HOME > About Chatfield > Who We Are > Board of Trustees
Share this Page:

Board of Trustees


Christopher A. Benintendi, J.D.
Partner, Dinsmore & Shohl



Lucia Castellini, OSU
Congregational Minister, Ursulines of Brown County



Michael A. Coombe
Legg Mason Investment Counsel


  Brad East                                                                                                     
  Decosimo Certified Public Accountants




 Mark B. Grote



Christopher Heekin
Vice President, 5/3 Bank 



  Mary Bookser, SC, Ph.D.




Shannon Garry Keesee
Community Volunteer



Dennis E. Kiley, Jr.
President, Kiley Machine Company



Douglas P. Link



Rev. Damon Lynch, Jr.
Minister, New Jerusalem Baptist Church



Anne Maureen Maher, OSU
Coordinator of Spiritual Life, Mount St. Joseph



Tonya M. Matthews, PhD
VP of Museums, Cincinnati Museum Center 




William L. Montague, J.D.
Partner, Frost, Brown, Todd LLC 




Paul V. Muething, J.D.
Managing Partner, Keating, Muething & Klekamp



Cheryl L. Nunez, M.Ed.
Vice Provost for Diversity, Xavier University



  Victoria Parlin
  Community Volunteer



Stephen J. Pohlman
Chief Financial Officer, YMCA of Greater Cincinnati



Daniel R. Rolfes
President, Holiday Homes


  Karen Ristau
  Retired President, NCEA





  Mark S. Schlachter, MLS




Rev. P. Del Staigers
Pastor, St. Veronica Church




Brandi M. Stewart, J.D.
Associate, Keating, Muething & Klekamp PLL




Paul G. Sittenfeld
Managing Director, Robert W. Baird & Company



  Sherry Stout



John P. Tafaro, J.D.
President, Chatfield College



Timothy M. Wesolowski
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer, E.W. Scripps Company

43rd Commencement Ceremony

2014 Quilt, Craft and Car Show

Chatfield Participates in Red's Opening Day Parade

2014 Chatfield College Night at the Cyclones

John Tafaro Interview on Newsmakers - Feb. 23, 2014 (interview begins at 16:16)

Chatfield College Homecoming Fall Festival 2013

2013 Chatfield Day at the Ballpark

2013 Graduation

2013 Quilt and Craft Show

Chemistry 2 Lab Project

2013 Scholarship Luncheon

To Alaska and Back in One Hour

Sr. Cecilia's 2012 Christmas Concert

Homecoming Fall Festival and Library Dedication

Channel 5 interview at Findlay Market campus

Elizabeth Seton Award presented by NCEA to Robert Conway in Washington,DC

2012 Chatfield College Day at the Reds

Fox 19 Business Spotlight featuring Chatfield College Business Chair Tim Burgoyne

Channel 5 interview with Findlay Market students

2012 Graduation Slide Show

Fox 19 Business Spotlight featuring Chatfield College Admissions Counselor, Ellie Rung

2012 Quilt and Craft Show

5K Fun Run/Walk

Father Ray Kammerer Library Addition Groundbreaking Celebration

Channel 19 Business Spotlight with Admissions Counselor Marcus LaCour

Chatfield College Day at the Ballpark

Chatfield College 2011 Graduation slide show

Channel 12 Business Courier feature on Chatfield College (foward 15 minutes to see Chatfield feature

Teen battling cancer goes to prom

Abrahamic Religion Instructor John Dvorachek Interview with Cincinnati Public Radio

John Tafaro interview on Sacred Heart Radio

Chatfield Video

Chatfield Powerpoint (PDF)

Chatfield College Welcomes New Grant Coordinator


Chatfield College Begins Renovation on a New Cincinnati Campus in Over-the-Rhine

Chatfield College at Findlay Market Welcomes Assistant Librarian

Chatfield Events:
December 2nd, 2014
Giving Tuesday

December 5th, 2014
Sister Cecilia presents... “Go to Bethlehem!”