HOME > Admissions Department > Meet our Staff
Share this Page:


Meet our Staff



                          Chuck Marino
Campus Admissions Director-SM
(513) 875-3344, ext. 115 charles.marino@chatfield.edu                                         
               Ellie Rung
Campus Admissions Director- FM
(513) 921-9856, ext. 209         ellie.rung@chatfield.edu




 

St. Martin Office

20918 State Route 251
St. Martin, OH 45118
(513) 875-3344
(513) 875-3912 Fax
admissions@chatfield.edu

Natasha Coldiron
Admissions Counselor
(513) 875-3344, ext. 129
natasha.coldiron@chatfield.edu

Deb Henderson
Welcome Center Mgr.
(513) 875-3344, ext. 110
deborah.henderson@chatfield.edu

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Johnson
PSEO Admissions Advisor
(513) 875-3344, ext. 131
kathleen.johnson@chatfield.edu

Findlay Market Office

1800 Logan Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 921-9856
(513) 921-9859 Fax
admissions@chatfield.edu

 

 

 

 

Shane Heekin
Veteran's Liason
(513) 921-9856, ext. 216
shane.heekin@chatfield.edu

 

  sokoni hughes 

Sokoni Hughes
Outside Admissions Counselor
(513) 921-9856, ext. 215
sokoni.hughes@chatfield.edu

 

 

   

Karen Wilson
Admissions Counselor
(513) 921- 9856, ext. 202
karen.wilson@chatfield.edu

 

 

 





Admissions Department Forms & Documents:
2014-15 Academic Calendar

Admissions Application

Admissions Checklist 8-13

Asset Student Guide

Chatfield Brochure


Blog Posts:
2 Year Degree Programs Offer Ohioans More Bang for the Buck
Sat, 04 Jan 2014 14:00:00 GMT

Want a College in Cincinnati Where You Can Fit in?
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 14:00:00 GMT

Real Life Isn't Like Harvard: Why Open Enrollment is a Better Choice
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 14:00:00 GMT