HOME > Admissions Department > Meet Our Admissions Staff
Share this Page:


Meet Our Admissions Staff



Natasha Coldiron
Admissions Counselor- St. Martin Campus
513-875-3344, ext. 129
natasha.coldiron@chatfield.edu

Drew Donkin
Admissions Counselor-Findaly Market Campus
513-921-9856, ext. 209
drew.donkin@chatfield.edu



Shane Heekin
Veterans Liason- Findlay Market Campus
513-921-9856, ext. 216
shane.heekin@chatfield.edu


Sokoni Hughes
Admissions Counselor- Findlay Market Campus
513-921-9856, ext. 215
sokoni.hughes@chatfield.edu

 

 

Steve Large
Admissions Counselor-St. Martin Campus
513-875-3344, ext. 115
steve.large@chatfield.edu

 

Lee Rose
Admissions Counselor- Findlay Market Campus
513-921-9856, ext. 202
lee.rose@chatfield.edu





Admissions Department Forms & Documents:
2014-15 Academic Calendar

Admissions Checklist

Asset Student Guide